Home  /  Community  /  Public Education  /  School Board  

Facebook Twitter Google Plus

School Board

Mecklenburg County Public Schools - School Board Members
 
 
 
District #1
Mr. Brent Richey
281 Granite Hall Drive
Boydton, VA 23917
434-689-2698
brichey@mcpsweb.org

District #2
Mrs. Gloria Smith
995 Highway Ninety-Two
Boydton, VA 23917
434-738-6184
glsmith@mcpsweb.org

District #3
Mrs. Wanda Bailey
349 Great Creek Drive
Bracey, VA 23919
434-636-5085
wbailey@mcpsweb.org
 
District #4
Mr. Lindell Palmer
316 Smith Cross Road
South Hill, VA 23970
434-447-7254
lpalmer@mcpsweb.org
 
 
District #5
Mr. Gavin Honeycutt
601 Raleigh Avenue
South Hill, VA 23970
434-447-3525
ghoneycutt@mcpsweb.org
 
District #6
Mr. Robert Campbell
859 Gordon Lake Road
South Hill, VA 23970
434-447-2093
rcampbell@mcpsweb.org
 
District #7
Mrs. Dora Garner
42 Drew Street
Chase City, VA 23924
434-372-3668
dgarner@mcpsweb.org
 
 
District #8
Mr. Ricky Allgood
414 Lawson Road
Chase City, VA 23924
434-372-5842
rallgood@mcpsweb.org
 
District #9
Mr. Glenn Edwards
18 Club Drive
Buffalo Junction, VA 24529
434-374-2995
gedwards@mcpsweb.org
 
 

Visit http://www.mcpsweb.org/ for information on upcoming school board meetings.


Mecklenburg County Tourism

Life Happens Off the Path.

Whatever you and your family love; you truly can find it here. We are sure you’ll enjoy all Mecklenburg County has to offer!

Check It Out!
Mecklenburg County Hunting/Fishing Guide and Map

Mecklenburg County Hunting/Fishing Guide and Map.

Boasting 9,000+ acres of public Wildlife Management Areas and a 50,000 acre lake, Mecklenburg is a sportsman’s paradise.

Check It Out!
Mecklenburg is Lake Country

Mecklenburg Is Lake Country.

It’s time you came to visit us. Click below for a PDF to view the Lake Country Visitor's Guide which is filled with helpful information about the area.

Check It Out!